Should i get haze... I mean the storyline looks awesome, but from what i've seen, the graphics are subpar and the physica is bad....I havent tried the demo though, but do you think i should get it( it has bots!)?? Already got gta iv....or should i get mgs4( not a fan of the series, but the anticipation of this game can't be ignored, can it??) . I am really into online play too....
No comments:
Post a Comment