Saturday, November 5, 2011
Was SHogun RObbed? Dana White seems to think so...?
After watching that spectactular display by shogun, he made lyoto looked something else rather then elusive lol, lyoto lost a round for the first time, but i felt he lost more then 1 round way more, shogun should be champ, i dont think this has anything to do with judges, i think this is the ufc and rigging its match or trying to stick its hand in the cookie jar, why? well lyoto is undefeated and he suppose to be amazing, every1 i think thought that he would run through shogun, every1 forgets he was considered top **** at one poiint, i think the ufc gave that to lyoto, cause to me the decision was just to obvious, especially after hearing a unamimous decision i thought shogun won, just to be saddened by the arm raised by lyoto, i dont have anything against lyoto , but if you lose you lose, SHogun should be champ, hopefully in their rematch someone will finish the fight. if lyoto wouldve lost, alot of people would have felt lame due to the fact that hes being praised as P4P, when the only person he beat was rashad, and im being generous lol, and how could the judges make such a decision when every1 around them saw who won. even dana came out saying shogun won, seriously? i think they did this so there would be a rematch and more ticket sales for the ufc, who doesnt like a tasty rematch really who doesnt
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment